Faculty contact information


Faculty and Staff Emails and Remind 101 Codes 

staff  picture




Stacey Baker, ELA Teacher/BETA Sponsor Stacey.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
 R/LA Blocks: Text code @sbaker1819 to 81010     

5th period: Text code @5baker1819
Gary.Roberts, Social Studies Teacher  Gary.Roberts@wcsk12tn.net  7th Grade World History: Text code @8dh923 to 81010


8th Grade American History: Text code @e7k8a3 to 81010
Robin Baker, Science Teacher/BETA Sponsor Robin.Baker@wcsk12tn.net  
Jackie Jackson, Math Teacher Jacqueline.Jackson@wcsk12tn.net  6th Grade Science: Text Code @8d7akg to 81010

7th Grade Math: Text Code @ 494c3e to 81010
Natalie Boyd, School Secretary/Builders' Club Sponsor Natalie.Boyd@wcsk12tn.net   N/A
Jennifer Brown, School Nurse Jennifer.Brown@wcsk12tn.net  N/A
Catherine Carithers, ELA Teacher Catherine.Carithers@wcsk12tn.net  2nd and 3rd Period: Text code-@hbf88f to 81010

4th Period: Text code- @7e8e97 to 81010


6th and 7th Period: Text code-@f3ddfc to 81010
Dena Carter, Social Studies Teacher Dena.Carter@wcsk12tn.net  6th Grade World History: Text code @carterss6 to 81010


7th Grade World History: Text code @carterss7 to 81010
Lee Ussery, ELA Teacher/ Softball Coach Lee.Ussery@wcsk12tn.net   6th Grade: Text @2fgh2f to 81010

7th Grade:  Text @ha444h to 81010
Samantha Vaughn, Math and Science Teacher Samantha.Vaughn@wcsk12tn.net  7th Grade Science: Text code @scivaughn to 81010


6th Grade Math: Text code @mathvaughn to 81010
Becky Mullins, Science Teacher  Becky.Mullins@wcsk12tn.net  
Natalie Brent, Math and Social Studies, Teacher/Girls' Basketball Coach Natalie.Brent@wcsk12tn.net   6th Grade Math: Text code-@brent6math to 81010

7th Grade Social Studies: Text code-@brent7ss to 81010
Jamie Gallimore, Math Teacher Jamie.Gallimore@wcsk12tn.net  7th Grade Math: Text code @gallimo to 81010

Algebra: Text code @bd4e9b to 81010
Jon Gardner, Principal  Jon.Gardner@wcsk12tn.net  see school wide remind on home page 
Susan.Menard, Special Education Teacher  Susan.Menard@wcsk12tn.net  2nd Period ELA: Text code @g6abga8 to 81010 

5th Period Math: Text code @4f93aa8 to 81010 
Taylor Johnson, ELA Teacher/Girls' Soccer Coach  Taylor.Johnson@wcsk12tn.net   2nd and 3rd period: Text code @f9h22k to 81010

4th and 5th period: Text code @be29dd to 81010 

7th period: Text Code @g2f2kb to 81010 
Sherry Keeling, ELA Teacher Sherry.Keeling@wcsk12tn.net  8th Grade Reading: Text code @ccf24 to 81010

8th Grade Language Arts: Text code @2d36 to 81010
Shannon O'Neal, Librarian Shannon.Oneal@wcsk12tn.net  N/A
Aaron Knott, ELA Teacher/Baseball Coach Aaron.Knott@wcsk12tn.net   6th Grade ELA: Text code @abg449d to 81010
Lisa Kerney, Special Education Teacher Lisa.Kerney@wcsk12tn.net  Reading 2nd Period: Text code @b27gkh to 81010 

Math 5th Period: Text code @c67g22 to 81010 
Mary Perry, ELA Teacher Mary.Perry@wcsk12tn.net  2nd and 4th period block: Text code @perry2and4 to 81010

5th period: Text code @mperry5th to 81010

6th and 7th period block: Text code @perry6and7 to 81010
Kelsey Hopper, P. E. Teacher/ Cheer Coach Kelsey.Hopper@wcsk12tn.net   
Sheena Scott, Science Teacher/F.T.A ,Science,STEM, and Art Clubs Sponsor Sheena.Scott@wcsk12tn.net   8th Grade Science: Text code @dhccf8 to 81010 


6th Grade Science: Text code @ckekka to 81010 
Kristy Shumake, Math Teacher Kristy.Shumake@wcsk12tn.net  
Andy Sliger, P. E. Teacher/ Boys' Basketball and Boys' Soccer Coach Andy.Sliger@wcsk12tn.net  
Krystle Smith, Literacy Leader/Science Club Sponsor Krystle.Smith@wcsk12tn.net  
Michael Stigall, Asst. Principal/ P. E. Teacher Mike.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net  N/A
Mike Tucker, Band Mike.Tucker@wcsk12tn.net  
Keith Unger, School Counselor Keith.Unger@wcsk12tn.net  N/A
Kyle Pack,PE/FootballCoach Kyle.Pack@wcsk12tn.net  
Kimberly Ware,  Social Studies Teacher Kimberly.Ware@wcsk12tn.net  6th Grade Social Studies: Text code @mrskware to 81010


8th Grade American History: Text code @42h9 to 81010
Jimmy Brown, SRO jbrown@martindps.org  N/A